SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Haynes International, Inc. to Host Fourth Quarter Conference Call
[November 13, 2012]

Haynes International, Inc. to Host Fourth Quarter Conference Call

Nov 13, 2012 (GlobeNewswire via COMTEX) -- -- Company to host conference call on November 16, 2012 at 9:00 AM ET KOKOMO, Ind., Nov. 13, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Haynes International, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAYN) a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced high performance alloys, announced today that it will host a conference call on Friday, November 16, 2012 to discuss its fourth quarter and year-end financial results for the period ended September 30, 2012. A press release announcing the results will be issued after market close on November 15, 2012. Mark Comerford, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Marcel Martin, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance, will host the call and be available to answer questions. To participate, please dial the teleconferencing number shown below five minutes prior to the scheduled conference time.

Date: Friday, November 16, 2012 Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time 8:00 a.m. Central Time 7:00 a.m. Mountain Time 6:00 a.m. Pacific Time Dial-In Numbers: 877-407-8033 (Domestic) 201-689-8033 (International) A live Webcast of the conference call will be available at www.haynesintl.com.

For those unable to participate a replay will be available from Friday, November 16, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Friday, November 30, 2012. To listen to the replay, please dial: Domestic: 877-660-6853 International: 201-612-7415 Conference: Replay Access: Account: 286 403272 A replay of the Webcast will also be available at www.haynesintl.com.


About Haynes International Haynes International, Inc. is a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced, nickel- and cobalt-based high-performance alloys, primarily for use in the aerospace, chemical processing and land-based gas turbine industries.

The Haynes International, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/ pkgid=4319 This news release was distributed by GlobeNewswire, www.globenewswire.com SOURCE: Haynes International, Inc.

(Logo: http://media.primezone.com/cache/9124/int/4794.jpg) CONTACT: Marcel Martin Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance Haynes International, Inc.

765-456-6129

[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]





LATEST VIDEOS

DOWNLOAD CENTER

UPCOMING WEBINARS

MOST POPULAR STORIES





Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved.