2018 IoT Evolution IoT Security Excellence Award

Prove your solutions protect precious data and assets...

IoT Security Excellence Award

There is no silver bullet or single path to fix the flaws in IoT security. At the Recent IoT Evolution Expo, there were many discussions surrounding the different factors inherent to securing IoT devices and networks.

Now, IoT Evolution World wants to recognize those of you that are joining in on the fight to secure our IoT, or creating the next-level technology that will make it happen.

To that end, IoT Evolution is proud to present the 2nd annual IoT Security Excellence Awards. This is the original awards program specifically designed to recognize the best-in-class solution tailored to the unique needs of the Internet of Things.

This award is open to companies and solutions providers that are facilitating or implementing security solutions for or inside the Internet of Things. The primary criteria are that it is designed to look ahead, and work toward the next-step goals of moving the industry closer to security and reliability.

Companies should enter your solutions with:

  • Case Studies of Security Implementations
  • Specific Technological Solutions
  • Cryptographic or Algorithmic Innovations
  • Asset Tracking and Device Identification Products
  • Industry-leading Security-driven Strategy Initiatives

The value of becoming an award-winning solutions provider:

  • Highlighted as an award winner in IoT Evolution magazine
  • Announced as an award winner via press release
  • Provided an award press kit to inform clients and prospects of achievement
  • Winners granted unlimited license to award logos for use on all marketing and sales collateral - including annual reports, trade show booth, brochures and sell sheets, website, business cards, etc.
  • By receiving validation from a respected source like IoT Evolution, winners are instantly viewed as an industry leader.

Early Bird Deadline: July 13, 2018 - $599 processing fee
Final Deadline: August 1, 2018 - $699 processing fee

Questions? Please contact the TMC Awards Team