2017 Unified Communications Excellence Award

Apply Today

Unified Communications Excellence Award

The 10th Annual Unified Communications Excellence Award is now accepting applications from companies that have brought exceptionally innovative unified communications products to market within the past year.

Awards will be presented to companies that provide case studies of unified communications success experienced by one of their clients after implementing the nominated product/service. Awards are based on hard data — numbers demonstrating the improvements that the winner’s product/service has made to a client’s business.

To be considered for a 2017 Unified Communications Excellence Award; companies must submit a case study which documents an installation for a client company. Include background on the client company, their problems, the reasons they chose your company’s product and/or service, the installation process, and the results, post-installation (include hard numbers, if available).

Awards will be separated and judged in two categories: UC Service Provider and UC Product/Solution Manufacturer.

Unified Communications Excellence Award winners will be announced in INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine.

Award Winning Benefits

  • Featured as an award winner in INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine
  • Announced as an award winner via press release
  • Provided award marketing press kit, including unlimited license to award logos for use in all marketing campaigns
  • Industry recognition from a respected, trusted source as a premier UC provider

Early Bird Deadline: October 6, 2017 - $595 processing fee

Final Deadline: October 27, 2017 - $695 processing fee

Sample Application

Questions? Please contact The TMC Awards Team