2017 Cloud Computing Security Excellence Award 2017

Apply Today

2017 Cloud Security Excellence Awards

Cloud Computing Magazine’s 2017 Cloud Security Excellence Awards recognize those companies and products that have demonstrated leadership and innovation in keeping up with the evolving threat landscape and helping secure business applications, infrastructure, services, and devices.

Cloud Security Excellence Award winners will be named in two categories.

Cloud-Delivered Security
With the ever-increasing number of hacks and intrusions, ensuring security of our applications, services, data, and devices has never been more critical.  Virtualization and Cloud Computing – much as they have for other services – have created a market for security to be delivered to enterprises via the cloud, thus ensuring a highly scalable and geographically indiscriminate security solution without increasing the burden on internal IT.  If you are one of those security solutions leveraging the cloud as your delivery model, this is your chance to differentiate your offer from your competitors at a time when everyone should be focused on ensuring their security partners are up to speed.
Cloud Security
For years, one of the chief causes of delay or even rejection of cloud migration has been security. The notion that critical data is stored in facilities outside the enterprise’s sphere of control came with a degree of fear.  Even with the reassurances from both the cloud and security players that security remains a top priority, the knowledge that that threat matrices are ever-evolving leaves little room for error.  If your product or service is among those keeping cloud infrastructure and applications secure, ensure you receive the recognition you deserve – apply today for the Cloud Security Excellence Awards.

Sample Application

Award Winning Benefits

  • Featured in Cloud Computing Magazine and Press Campaign as an award winner
  • Provided an award press kit to inform clients and prospects of your achievement
  • Unlimited license to award logo for use on all marketing and sales collateral
  • Instant acknowledgment as an industry leader 

Apply Early to Save!

Early Bird Deadline: Friday July 7, 2017 - $645 processing fee

Final Deadline: Friday, July 28, 2017 - $695 processing fee



Please contact The TMC Awards Team