TMCnet.com Register Conference IT EXPO EAST 2007 Other Events
Exhibitors
Floor Map
Exhibit Now
Resource Center
Exhibitor List
Brochure
 
Home
Show Blog
Dates & Times
Register
Conferences
Keynotes
Speaker List
Hotel & Travel
Show News
Why Should I Attend?
Conference Guarantee
Floor Map
Who Attends?
Why Exhibit?
Resource Center
Exhibitor List
Sponsor Opportunites
Press Registration
Press List
   
 
Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-G and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
215-757-3004
203-295-0172 fax

Companies H-P Chris Waechter

cwaechter@tmcnet.com
401-596-8609
203-295-0172 fax

Companies Q-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez VP of Publications
and Conferences

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro VP of Marketing

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Conference Pass Sales

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax

 

 


Technology Marketing Corporation, One Technology Plaza, Norwalk, CT
06854 USA Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845
Sitemap General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com. Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com. Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2006.
Please read our Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
Show Blog Show News